+1 952 937 7511 24 hour member access 12990 Valley View Road Eden Prairie, MN 55344
+1 952 937 7511 24 hour member access 12990 Valley View Road Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Trainers and Wellness Proffessionals

Meet Our Team!

Angie Thompson 2

Angie Thompson

Vault Fitness Owner/President
angie@vaultfitnesscenter.com
952-937-7511

Blake Christenson

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Iron Maltese Athletics
ironmalteseathletic@gmail.com
507-250-4732

Adam Spiker

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Spiker Fitness 
aspiker.training@gmail.com
612-723-3495

Adam Bisek

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Besick Fitness
besickfit@gmail.com
608-769-4854

Chad Henry

Owner of NME Fitness
chadhenryfitness@gmail.com
952-836-6812

Blake Freese

blake8freese@comcast.net

952-451-4322

Dwayne Weston

dwayne@nutrilifefitness.com
612-991-3422

Britt Ringstrom

brittringstrom@gmail.com
320-224-1830

Evan Gilmore

trainerforthestars@gmail.com

317-697-8055

Chad Herr

Owner of North Star Fitness
chadherr28@hotmail.com
612-5780595

Alex Woodson

Owner of Alex Woodson Fitness
alexwoodsonfitness@gmail.com
612-405-3488

Jeff Baustert

Owner of Iron & Ink Fitness
jeff@ironandincfitness.com
612-501-2711

Mike Gritti

Owner of True Gritt Fittness
gritti45@yahoo.com
763-443-3275

Windlan Hall

winatlifetraining@gmail.com

Anne Marquis

amarqfitness@gmail.com

952-412-4252

Tim Legg

tlegg1@gmail.com

317-435-3546

Shawn Myszka

shawn@optimizemovement.com

651-747-6728

Lynn Pauly

lynn.pauly@yahoo.com

612-201-7496

Elise Redfield

elise.redfield@gmail.com

952-221-0537

Dave Myers

teammyerscoaching@gmail.com

507-513-3540

Stacy Fuerstenberg

stacy@vaultfitnesscenter.com

605-521-4227

Mike Belker

optimumfitnesspt@hotmail.com

763-229-0205

Tessa Belker

optimumfitnesspt@hotmail.com

763-229-2783

Herb Tanton

teamtanton22@gmail.com

612-412-8569

Alex Zorbas

alex@alexzobras.com

952-201-6346

Paul Slechta

pslechta@hotmail.com

612-799-6035

Tara Thatcher

perfectlypreparedllc@gmail.com

651-336-7521

Nate Trelstad

natetrelstad@gmail.com

612-710-8691

Tyler Kleinhuizen

Tyler@EvoUltraPerformance.com

651-587-3353

*Tyler is able to accept HSA and FSA payments for rehabilitation services.

Amy Gilgenbach

a_gilgenbach@aol.com

651-528-9996