+1 952 937 7511 24 hour member access 12990 Valley View Road Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Trainers and Wellness Proffessionals

Meet Our Team!

Angie Thompson 2

Angie Thompson

Vault Fitness Owner/President
angie@vaultfitnesscenter.com
952-937-7511

I have been working in the fitness and nutrition field since 2006. I competed as a National Level Figure competitor from 2008-2014 and a National Level Physique Competitor from 2011-2014. During my 11 years of experience as a Personal Trainer, I have been proficient in training small groups, large groups and private training clients. I enjoy providing my clients with nutritional guidance in addition to their training to help them achieve their health and fitness goals.
In June of 2012 I opened Vault Fitness in Eden Prairie, Mn. Vault Fitness is a fully equipped facility with 24 hour access, 7 days a week. Vault is a purpose driven facility with strength machines, free weights, plate loaded equipment, dumbbells, fitness classes, personal training and free tanning with your membership! Vault Fitness is filled with a motivating, community feeling atmosphere for both members and training clients. We pride ourselves as being a unique 24 hour access Training Facility for Certified, Independent Health and Fitness Professionals, their clientele and the general public to achieve their health and fitness goals.

Blake Christenson

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Iron Maltese Athletics
ironmalteseathletic@gmail.com
507-250-4732

More info to come

Adam Spiker

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Spiker Fitness 
aspiker.training@gmail.com
612-723-3495

More info to come

Adam Bisek

Vault Fitness Trainer
Owner of Besick Fitness
besickfit@gmail.com
608-769-4854

More to Come

Chad Henry

Owner of NME Fitness
chadhenryfitness@gmail.com
952-836-6812

More info to come

Kayla Dee Stewart

Owner of Kayla Dee Fit
kayladeefit@gmail.com
612-382-2785

More info to come

Dwayne Weston

dwayne@nutrilifefitness.com
612-991-3422

More info to come

Britt Ringstrom

brittringstrom@gmail.com
320-224-1830

More info to come

Evan Gilmore

trainerforthestars@gmail.com

317-697-8055

More info to come

Blake Freese

blake8freese@comcast.net

952-451-4322

More info to come

Alex Woodson

Owner of Alex Woodson Fitness
alexwoodsonfitness@gmail.com
612-405-3488

More info to come

Jeff Baustert

Owner of Iron & Ink Fitness
jeff@ironandincfitness.com
612-501-2711

More info to come

Mike Gritti

Owner of True Gritt Fittness
gritti45@yahoo.com
763-443-3275

More info to come

Chad Herr

Owner of North Star Fitness
chadherr28@hotmail.com
612-5780595

More info to come

Benjamin M Walker III

bmwfitness@yahoo.com

612-554-6380

More info to come

Tim Legg

tlegg1@gmail.com

317-435-3546

More info to come

Shawn Myszka

shawn@optimizemovement.com

651-747-6728

More info to come

Lynn Pauly

lynn.pauly@yahoo.com

612-201-7496

More info to come

Amy Gilgenbach

a_gilgenbach@aol.com

651-528-9996

More info to come

Dave Myers

teammyerscoaching@gmail.com

507-513-3540

More info to come

Windlan Hall

winatlifetraining@gmail.com

More info to come

Paul Slechta

pslechta@hotmail.com

612-799-6035

More info to come

Anne Marquis

amaqfitness@gmail.com

952-412-4252

More info to come

Elise Redfield

elise.redfield@gmail.com

952-221-0537

More info to come

Alex Zorbas

alex@alexzobras.com

952-201-6346

More info to come

Stacy Fuerstenberg

stacy@vaultfitnesscenter.com

605-521-4227

More info to come

Tyler Kleinhuizen

Tyler@EvoUltraPerformance.com

651-587-3353

Tyler is a Certified Neurological Soft Tissue Therapist and a Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist. Through his business, Evo UltraPerformance, Tyler works with motivated clients to help them regain and realize their health and performance goals. To put that into everyday terms, Tyler utilizes specialized technology to help clients rapidly recover from injury and/or enhance their efficiency. This is done by performing a neurological “search” to locate areas of muscle that the nervous system keeps protectively inhibited from absorbing force normally due to an injury or other issues. Once the origins of the dysfunction or inefficiency are discovered, the client is then taken through exercises to help their body re-train the movement pattern so that the proper muscles absorb the proper amount of force. This is all accelerated by the use of specialized Electrical Muscle Stimulators. This neurological approach to injury rehab typically causes the healing process from acute injuries to become 2-5x faster than conventional methods. For chronic injuries this can mean FINALLY getting to the true source of the issue and making dramatic changes within even a few treatments.
Contact Tyler to set up a Complimentary Evaluation and Treatment for Injury Rehab or Performance Enhancement.
*Tyler is able to accept HSA and FSA payments for rehabilitation services.

Brittany Lea

britbesickfit@gmail.com

612-834-1336

More info to come

Nate Trelstad

natetrelstad@gmail.com

612-710-8691

More info to come

Alec Robinson

A_DRobinson@yahoo.com

763-229-1713

More info to come

Tara Thatcher

perfectlypreparedllc@gmail.com

651-336-7521

More info to come

Kim Marie Ross

kimmarieross3x3@gmail.com

612-396-6460

More info to come